January Trading Performance

After an extended hiatus of blog transitioning from what was once “Xanga”, I think I can now resume posting my monthly trading performance.

I’m behind as we’re over 4 months in, but I will eventually catch up.

 

Trading Performance for January


Jan_14

 

Trading starting off slow while I my focus is on calibrating my system.  Trading was light- which is why there isn’t much movement over the days.

Every losing trade is a learning opportunity, so it’s not all bad.

 

Trading Performance versus Indices


Jan_14_Vs_Indices

 

 

Leave a Reply

