Trading Update: “Sharingan Trading” in Sights

Sharingan_Wallpaper

After what seems like endless days and nights of system tweaking, testing, analyzing, and modifications, I believe I’ve finally assembled and configured the necessary ingredients for greatly improved trading accuracy in determining entries and target price, while also minimizing the set risk in the form of narrow stops.

System checks out with old and new data and different timeframes. The funny thing is it’s not like I’ve made a new discovery of some brand new method or technique. It’s basically me doing what I’ve normally done for the last few years, but I had to redefine what certain actions/reactions meant from what I originally thought.

The key now is getting more familiar with applying it in real time, which is my current focus.

I feel comfortable in saying I’ve never been closer to locking this day trading biz down.

To be continued…..

One thought on “Trading Update: “Sharingan Trading” in Sights

Leave a Reply

